My Clean Keto CHRISTMAS menu

We had a successfully delicious Thanksgiving with my entire family in 2021 so we wanted to continue to do the same thing with Christmas! No one felt sick, tired or grumpy and we had so much fun making all of our traditional recipes keto style!


Here are the links of the recipes we will be following! I always make substitutes for the recipes as I'm going but these are really good outlines!

 

 

Prime Rib https://www.wholesomeyum.com/garlic-butter-prime-rib-recipe/
Yeast Bread https://www.drberg.com/blog/the-healthiest-bread-in-the-world
Candy Bacon https://www.lowcarb-nocarb.com/keto-candied-bacon/
Cranberry Brie Biscuits https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56610/cranberry-brie-bites-recipe/ && https://kimspireddiy.com/keto-croissants-best-low-carb-keto-crescent-rolls-idea-quick-easy-ketogenic-diet-recipe-beginner-keto-friendly-gluten-free/
Mashed Cauli https://www.wholesomeyum.com/keto-mashed-cauliflower-recipe/
Pull apart christmas tree with fathead dough https://www.carbmanager.com/recipe-detail/ug:a5544f29-4a5f-0c91-2c91-963a191bea2b/keto-cheesy-pullapart-bread
Eggnog https://www.gnom-gnom.com/low-carb-keto-eggnog/#recipe
Brussel sprouts parm https://greenandketo.com/keto-garlic-parmesan-brussels-sprouts
Sweet potato squash https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/pecan-roasted-better-than-sweet-potato-casserole-low-carb-paleo/
Sugar Cookies https://thebigmansworld.com/keto-sugar-cookies/
Hot Cocoa Chocolate Collagen/Hot Water/Keto Maxmallows
Spinach and Artichoke Dip w Keto Crackers https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/8-ingredient-spinach-artichoke-dip-low-carb-gluten-free/
Keto Crackers https://thebigmansworld.com/keto-crackers/
Loaded cauliflower https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/easy-cheesy-loaded-cauliflower-casserole-recipe/
Pecan Pie https://www.wholesomeyum.com/the-best-keto-sugar-free-pecan-pie-recipe/
Cornbread https://www.wholesomeyum.com/low-carb-keto-cornbread-recipe/
Donuts https://healthyrecipesblogs.com/keto-chocolate-donuts/
Caramel Pecan cookies https://www.wholesomeyum.com/recipes/caramel-pecan-turtle-cookies-recipe/
Cheesy Green Bean Casserol https://healthyrecipesblogs.com/healthy-green-bean-casserole/

 

1 comment

  • Oh my goodness that looks amazing

    Brandi Phillips

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published